Avril Lavigne : Love Sux

    Avril Lavigne dropped her second single of the upcoming LP Love Sux

    After the first song of the album, Avril Lavigne recently dropped the album’s second song. She named the second song Love It When You Hate Me, featuring another artist named Blackbear. Blackbear has the verse in this second song that hits the pop and punk mood for her upcoming album.

    Announcing the album

    The last album of Avril Lavigne was Head above Water, released in 2019. In starting of 2020, when the magazine interviewed her, she hinted to the fan that she would release the songs in the following year. The fans didn’t know whether they would be singles or part of albums. But finally, in December 2020, she confirmed that she is working on her new album, which she would likely drop at the end of 2021. 

    She also announced that she is working with the music producers such as John Feldmann, Mod Sun, Travis Barker, and Machine Gun Kelly. On November 5, she announced her new single from her new album, and the name of the song was Bite Me, and it was released in November 2021. Later then, after a few days, she also told the album’s name and its release date.

    She tweeted, confirming that her new album would be available on February 25, 2022. She recently also talked about signing the DTA Records label. We’re here to track the Avril Lavigne Love Sux leak and see what happens.

    Avril Lavigne : Love Sux Album Cover:

    avril lavigne : love sux

    Avril Lavigne : Love Sux Track List:

    1. Cannonball
    2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
    3. Bite Me
    4. I Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
    5. Love Sux
    6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
    7. Avalanche
    8. Déjà Vu
    9. F.U
    10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
    11. Dare To Love Me
    12. Break Of A Heartache

    Avril Lavigne on working with Travis Barker

    In one of her interviews, she said she was pretty happy after signing the Travis Bakers’ label as she had been looking forward to it for many years.

    Avril Lavigne said they worked together 15 years ago on her album The Best Damn Thing, and she loves her work. She talked highly of him as she is proud of Travis Barker’s journey to becoming a great producer. On her new album Love Sux, they have worked very hard on writing and producing songs for this album. She added that she now feels that she has returned home after signing the deal with the DTA label.

    Love sux also features Machine Gun Kelly

    As the date is here for the launch of the seventh album of Avril Lavigne, the fans are curious to know what other artists will join her on this album. As the day of the album is close, Avril Lavigne also told that Mark Hoppus and famous rapper Machine Gun Kelly also would be featured in the Love Sux Album.

    There will be 12 tracks in the new album of Avril Lavigne, and the All I Wanted song will be featuring Mark Hoppus. In addition, the friend of Avril, Machine Gun Kelly, will be singing the verse in the song named Bois Lie. This album would also be pop genre as Avril is comfortable in it, and fans love her pop singles.

    Avril Lavigne – Bite Me (Official Video):

    Avril Lavigne – Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear) (Official Lyric Video):

    Album Download & Stream:

    Avril Lavigne Love Sex Leak: It Has Not Leaked Yet

    Avril Lavigne Love Sex Album Stream: Their is no official Stream Reported

    Album Pre-Order:

    Latest Albums

    Related Albums

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here