Metric – Formentera

    On April 28th, 2022 “Metric” announced the details of their upcoming eighth studio album, “Formentera“. Formentera is the eighth studio album and is a follow-up of the band’s 2018’s “Art of Doubt“.

    The album also released the album’s lead single title “All Comes Crashing” along with the video. The video is directed by visual artist Justin Broadbent.

    The new album Formentera consists of 9 tracks and was released on July 8th, 2022. we are here to track the Metric – Formentera leak and see what happens.

    Metric – Formentera Album Cover:

    Metric - Formentera Leak

    Metric – Formentera Track Lists:

    1. Doomscroller
    2. All Comes Crashing
    3. What Feels Like Eternity
    4. Formentera
    5. Enemies of the Ocean
    6. I Will Never Settle
    7. False Dichotomy
    8. Oh Please
    9. Paths in the Sky

    Listen to Metric – Formentera Video Songs:

    Metric – Doomscroller (Official Video)

    Metric – What Feels Like Eternity (Official Video)

    Leak Album Download & Stream Info:

    Metric – Formentera Leak: It Has Not Leaked Yet
    Metric – Formentera Album Stream: There is no official Stream Reported
    Album Pre-Order: No Pre-Order is available yet

    Latest Albums

    Related Albums

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here