Rae Morris – Rachel@Fairyland

    Rae Morris (British singer-songwriter) announced the details of her upcoming album “Rachel@Fairyland“. Yes, this is true her third studio album is going to release this week July 8, 2022, and the collaboration of Fryars alongside Sean O’ Hagan, Jimmy Hogarth, and Jamie Hartman.

    In January 2021, Rae Morris updated her website with a handwritten logo with a short message that she “is making her next record”.

    The album consists of 11 Tracks and we are here to track the Rae Morris – Rachel@FairyLand (RM3) leak and see what happens!.

    Rae Morris – Rachel@Fairyland Album Cover:

    Rae Morris - Rachel@Fairyland Leak

    Rae Morris – Rachel@Fairyland Track Lists:

    1 No Woman Is an Island
    2 Better Man
    3 Low Brow
    4 Spitting From the Top
    5 Morning Isn’t Morning
    6 Go Dancing (Ft. Fryars)
    7 Skyscraper Love
    8 Running Shoes
    9 A Table for Two
    10 The Carrot
    11 In The Wild

    Leak Album Download & Stream:

    Rae Morris – Rachel@Fairyland Leak: It Has Not Leaked Yet
    Rae Morris – Rachel@Fairyland Album Stream: There is no official Stream Reported
    Album Pre-Order:

    Latest Albums

    Related Albums

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here