Shinedown – Planet Zero

    American rock band Shinedown is going to release its seventh studio album named Planet Zero this week (1st July 2022). It is the band’s first studio album since his 2018’s album “Attention Attention“. The album’s planet zero title track was released on January 26, 2022.

    The album consists of 20 tracks and we are here to track the Shinedown Planet Zero LEAK and see what happens.

    Shinedown – Planet Zero Album Cover:

    Shinedown - Planet Zero Leak

    Shinedown – Planet Zero Track Lists:

    1. 2184
    2. No Sleep Tonight
    3. Planet Zero
    4. Welcome
    5. Dysfunctional You
    6. Dead Don’t Die
    7. Standardized Experiences
    8. America Burning
    9. Do Not Panic
    10. A Symptom of Being Human
    11. Hope
    12. A More Utopian Future
    13. Clueless and Dramatic
    14. Sure Is Fun
    15. Daylight
    16. This Is a Warning
    17. The Saints of Violence and Innuendo
    18. Army of the Underappreciated
    19. Delete
    20. What You Wanted

    Shinedown – Planet Zero Album Video Songs:

    Shinedown – Planet Zero (Lyric Video)

    Shinedown – Planet Zero (Official Video)

    Shinedown – The Saints Of Violence And Innuendo (Lyric Video)

    Album Download & Stream:

    Shinedown – Planet Zero Leak: It Has Not Leaked Yet

    Shinedown – Planet Zero Album Stream: There is no official Stream Reported

    Album Pre-Order: Album Pre-Order is not available yet

    Latest Albums

    Related Albums

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here