Grey Daze – The Phoenix

    Grey Daze is following up 2020’s Amends with a new album, The Phoenix.

    Chester Bennington’s early band will be releasing a new 10-song collection on June 17 via Loma Vista, with drummer and songwriter Sean Dowdell explaining: “Amends was more emotional and reflective. We felt sad when we were writing it. Now that we’re a couple of years removed, it’s very clear what we were going through. We were at a different stage of grief. We went through the shock and the sadness. Now, we’re back to gratitude. So, The Phoenix is more of a celebration of our friend, his talent, and the music. It captures Chester’s angst and energy that people fell in love with. It’s much more aggressive. If you love Chester’s scream, you’ll love this record.”

    Grey Daze has also shared new single Saturation (Strange Love) to coincide with the announcement, with Sean continuing: “It’s going to surprise a lot of people because it gets back to Chester’s core. One of the things that people love about him was his unique ability to scream in key… and this song brings you back to everything you love about that scream. You feel that angst and raw emotion he brought to everything he did.”

    And the new album is going to release this week 17th June 2022. We are here to track the Grey Daze – The Phoenix Album Leak and see what happens.

    Daze – The Phoenix Album Cover:

    Grey Daze - The Phoenix Leak

    Daze – The Phoenix Track Lists:

    1. Saturation (Strange Love)
    2. Starting To Fly
    3. Be Your Man
    4. Holding You (featuring Dave Navarro)
    5. Hole
    6. Drag
    7. Believe Me (featuring Richard Patrick)
    8. Anything Anything
    9. Spin
    10. Wake Me

    Album Download & Stream:

    Daze – The Phoenix Leak: It Has Not Leaked Yet

    Daze – The Phoenix Album Stream: There is no official Stream Reported

    Album Pre-Order: Album Pre-Order is not available yet

    Latest Albums

    Related Albums

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here