NBA YoungBoy & DaBaby : Better Than You

    NBA Youngboy And Dababy Announced Their Joint Album Better Than You

    You surely would have heard about the news of the collaboration between NBA YoungBoy and Dababy. They have officially confirmed that they will be releasing their new album soon. The fans are hyped up with this official announcement and are looking forward to getting more updates on the album. So to get all the latest updates regarding the release of this new album, stay tuned to this page and keep reading below.

    Update: Finally new collaboration album between NBA Youngboy And Dababy is going to released this week (4 March 2022).

    Better than You

    The rapper DaBaby and NBA YoungBoy dropped their new album as Better Than You. They both made the confirmation on this new album on their social media post and released the artwork for the album cover too.

     Back in 2019, both the rappers talked about each other and wished to get a chance to work on the song or album. When they were working on their new album, they said it was overwhelming to work with each other. A baby has already shown his respect for the rapper on the prop Pack podcast. On the podcast, he said that he likes to hear DaBaby, one of his favorite rappers.

     He also said that he listens to all of his tracks and especially to the last one, and he should get more credit for the songs he makes. Finally, he talked highly of him and said NBA YoungBoy is very talented and has massive respect.

    NBA YoungBoy & DaBaby : Better Than You Album Cover:

    NBA YoungBoy & DaBaby : Better Than You Leak

    NBA YoungBoy & DaBaby : Better Than You Track Lists:

    1. “Hit”
    2. “On This Line”
    3. “WiFi”
    4. “Little to A Lot”
    5. “BBL”
    6. “Count on Me”
    7. “Turbo”
    8. “Syracuse”
    9. “Creeper”
    10. “Head Off”
    11. “Neighborhood Superstar”
    12. “Bestie”

    Album’s next single is out.

    Since the news has been viral of both the rappers working together, the fans were crazy to listen to the collaboration. However, the wait is finally over as the both of them just have released the first single off their new and upcoming album named Neighborhood Superstar. It got released on 25 February 2022.

    Apart from the album, both DaBaby and NBA YoungBoy seemed to have a very good musical relationship as in the past couple of years, and they have worked on a couple of songs. They both have worked on the single song named Jump, which was the part of DaBaby’s album Blame it on Baby.

    Recently they released yet another song Bestie/Hit. Both the single songs were hit songs, and fans loved every bit of music and collaboration. Thus it was rumored for a long time that they might have a new album coming out soon.

    When can you expect the new album Better Than You?

    The recent news and updates confirmed that the Album Better Than You will be released on 4 March 2022. Both the rappers confirmed the release of Better Than You on their Instagram posts. They both are now busy finishing the production of all the songs.

    The songs will release with the help of Interscope and Atlantic Records on all the audio streaming services. A baby was also seen on stage with Kanye West at a promotional event for Donda. So go check out the first single of the album if you haven’t out it yet.

    Latest Albums

    Related Albums

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here