Renforshort – dear amelia

    Renforshort (Canadian Singer and Songwriter from Canada) is going to release her debut studio album title “dear amelia” this week July 8, 2022.

    On January 28, 2022, The lead and first single “mosphit” was released, while the another single title “made for you” got released on March 31, 2022. Also the Teaser of the album “dear ameria”, Single by the Travis Baker title “We’ll make this ok” was available on May 12, 2022.

    The album consists of 15 songs and we are here to track the Renforshort – dear amelia leak and see what happens!

    Renforshort – dear amelia Album Cover:

    Renforshort - dear amelia leak

    Renforshort – dear amelia Track Lists:

    1 ​i miss myself
    2 made for you
    3 moshpit
    4 ​hate the way you love me
    5 ​we’ll make this ok by ​renforshort & Travis Barker
    6 i thot you were cool
    7 ​don’t come back
    8 ​let you down (Ft. Jake Bugg)
    9 ​better off
    10 Julian, king of manhattan
    11 not my friend
    12 ​amelia
    13 ​pretend you like me*
    ​14 cool and pretty
    15 ​time machine

    Listen Renforshort – dear amelia Video Songs:

    renforshort – we’ll make this ok (ft. Travis Barker) (official video)

    Album Download & Stream:

    Renforshort – dear amelia Leak: It Has Not Leaked Yet
    Renforshort – dear amelia Album Stream: There is no official Stream Reported
    Renforshort – dear amelia Album Pre-Order: Album Pre-Order is not available yet

    Latest Albums

    Related Albums

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here